Trusted Partners

ANIMAL HEALTH/VET

Dr. Silvia’s Mobile Veterinary Clinic
Dr. Silvia Grossi-Stone, DVM Veterinarian
(949) 310-5012

www.drsilviamobilevet.com
cotopetvet@cox.net

ASSISTED LIVING

Brookdale
Eleonor Avendano, LVN
Sales & Marketing Manager
949-248-8855

www.brookdale.com
eleonor.avendano@brookdale.com

AUTOMOBILE

Dent Man
Brian Booth, Owner, Paintless Dent Repair
(714) 606-7021

brian.booth3368@gmail.com

BARBEQUE

OC BBQ Cleaning and Repair
Lou, Owner
(949) 293-2762

www.ocbbqcleaning.com
lou@ocbbqcleaning.com

BEAUTY

Lushes Lashes
Nicole Mansur, Licensed Esthetician and Certified Eye Lash Extension Expert
(949) 933-2583

www.lusheslashes.com

KJ’s Nails and Spa
Jackie, Nail Specialist
(714) 722-8591

Avon
Annette Swaving
949-285-2623

www.youravon.com/aswaving
a_swaving@yahoo.com

CARPET CLEANING

Serves You Right Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
(949) 581-1457

www.servesuright.com
holly@servesuright@gmail.com

CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS

Argy & Company, CPA
Vince Argy, Certified Public Accountant
(714) 964-1748

www.argyco.com
team@argyco.com

COLLEGE COUNCELING

Competitive Edge College Counseling
Amy Mendelson, M.Ed., Owner
(949) 280-2228

www.CEcollegecounseling.com
amy@CEcollegecounseling.com

CONSIGNMENT

A Better Consign and Design
Sharon and Sam June, Owners
(949) 429-2242

www.abetterconsignanddesign.com
info@abetterconsignanddesign.com

DENTIST

Dr. Michael A. Tessier, DDS
Dr. Michael Tessier, DDS General Dentistry and Orthodontics
(949) 459-7212

www.tessierdds.com
drmichaeltessier@yahoo.com

DOCTORS

Memorial Care Medical Group
Dr. Trung Tristan Troung, MD, FAAP, Pediatrician

(949) 661-9600

ELECTRICIAN

Dominic the Electrician
Dominic Giacone
(714) 457-7134

www.dominictheelectrician.com
sandys@dominictheelectrician.com

FINANCIAL PLANING ADVISORS

Morgan Stanley
Elizabeth S. Bernay, Vice President, Senior Investment Management Consultant
Kara P. Noone, CFP, Financial Planning Specialist
(800) 533-3402

elizabeth.s.bernay@morganstanley.com
kara.p.noone@morganstanley.com

Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC
Terrance J. Blanchard, Senior Vice President – Investments
The Blanchard Investment Group
(949) 282-2673

https://home.wellsfargoadvisors.com/terrance.blanchard
terrance.blanchard@wellsfargoadvisors.com

Sage Vest Financial Advisors
Ed Runyon, Principal
(949)460-0342

www.sagevestadvisors.com
ed@sagevestadvisors.com

GRAPHIC DESIGNER

Blackline
Courtney Hyles, Owner and Designer
(949) 350-1013

www.shopblackline.com
info@shopblackline.com

HEALTH AND FITNESS

Liberty Fitness
Ilene Morris, Certified Personal Fitness Trainer
(949) 291-8556

www.libertyfitnessoc.com
LibertyFitnessOC@gmail.com

Juice Plus+
Lisa Blaisdell
(949) 500-4765

www.lisablaisdell.juiceplus.com
lisajp1@me.com

HOME STAGING

Coastal Staging and Design
Kathy Haase, Award Winning Designer
(949) 433-0374

www.coastalstaginganddesign.com
kathy@coastalstaginganddesign.com

Home Staging Star
Maryam Fernandez
Interior Designer
949-421-8067

www.homestatingstar.com
maryam@homestagingstar.com

INTERIOR DESIGN

Pacific Coast Design
Cindy Tobiasen, Interior Designer and Managing Partner
(949) 888-7882

www.designsbypcd.com
cindy@designsbypcd.com

LIGHTING

Lighting Innovation
Judy Zaccardi
(949) 831-7600

www.lightinginnovationldc.com
sales@lightinginnovationldc.com

LOANS/MORTGAGE PROFESSIONALS

Benchmark Mortgage
949-929-3789
Cory Depass

www.benchmark.us
cory.depass@benchmark.us

Priority Financial Network
Marc Halliburton
949-683-2490

www.marchallibuton.pfnloans.com
marc@trademarccapital.com

MEDIATORS

Alternative Divorce Solutions
Lani Baron, Esq. Attorney and Divorce Mediator
(949) 200-8412

www.altdivorcesolutions.com
lani@altdivorcesolutions.com

McNamee Mediations
Colleen McNamee, Family Law Mediation Specialist
(949) 223-3836

www.mmediations.com
mmediations@msn.com

NOTARY

Janice A. 4 RE
Janice A, Real Estate Broker, Escrow Coordinator and Notary Public
(949) 709-2002

Janicea4re@gmail.com

Marguerite Lehr
Notary Public
(949) 289-2910

torchy@cox.net

PERSONAL CHEF

European Personal Chef
Chef Julio Nascimento, Expressive, Stylish, Respected European Personal Chef/Private Chef for Your Events
(877) 969-2433

www.europeanpersonalchef.com
chefjulio@europeanpersonalchef.com

PHOTOGRAPHER

Luxury Home Imaging
Marcia Duff, Photographer
(949) 229-9269

www.luxuryhomeimaging.com
marcia@luxuryhomeimaging.com

POOL CARE

Aqua Enterprises
Jim Carrigan, Owner of Reliable Pool Care
(949) 589-6316

PROFESSIONAL COACH

Joan Ramstedt Coaching
Joan Ramstedt, PCC, CLC Professional Coach, Facilitator and “Spark Generator”
(949) 644-2480

www.joanramstedtcoaching.com
www.Linkedin.com/in/JoanRamstedt
jramstedt@aol.com

ROOFING

Gary Fox Roofing, Inc.
Gary Fox, General Contractor and Roofing Repair
(800) GARY-FOX

www.garyfoxroofing.com
contact@garyfoxroofing.com

SCREEN

Mobile Screen Service
Scott Wirth, License #701117 Repair, Replacement Door and Window Screens
(949) 727-3367

www.MobileScreenService.com

SKIN CARE

TrenaKaye SkinSpa
Owner/Esthetician
(949) 230-2383

www.trenakayeskinspa.com
trenakayeskinspa@gmail.com

THERAPISTS

Orange County Collaborative Psychological Services
Lissette Gomez, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
(949) 445-3445

www.occps.com
lgomez@occps.com

TITLE COMPANIES

Fidelity National Title Insurance
David Findeisen, Account Manager, Southwest Division Orange County
(949) 230-5593

www.fidelityoc.com/dfindeisen
dfindeisen@fnf.com

Title 365
Steven Thomas
(949) 874-8221

www.title365.com
steven.thomas@title365.com

Stewart Title of California, Inc.
Lisa Runyon, Business Development Officer Orange County Division
(949) 933-0693

www.stewart.com/orange-county
lrunyon@stewart.com

APPRAISERS

The Infinity Appraisal Group, Inc.
Cami and Craig Runnalls, Owners and State Certified Appraisers
(714) 393-1418
(949) 244-3999

www.theinfinityappraisalgroup.com
cami2000@cox.net
craigrunnalls@cox.net

Childress Appraisals
Boyd Childress
Lic # AR029553
949-412-0690

boydchildress@gmail.com

ATTORNEYS

Law Offices of Frank W. Battaile
General Civil Litigation
Frank Battaile, Attorney
(949)427-8546

F.Battaile@BattaileLaw.com

Hughes and Hughes
Attorneys at Law, Family
Lisa and Bruce Hughes, Attorneys, Partners, CPAs
David E. Wald, Attorney & Principal
(714) 538-5200

www.hughesandhughesca.com
bruces@hughesandhughesca.com

Law Offices of Susan F. Lindenberg, APC
Certified Family Law Specialist
Susan Lindenberg, Principal and Attorney
(949) 734-6222

www.lindenberglaw.com
susan@lindenberglaw.com

The Law Offices of Werno& Associates
A Professional Law Corporation
Don Werno
714-542-4466

www.esqlaw.com
don@esqlaw.com

Tracy Murphy Attorney At Law
949-916-6020

www.tracymurphy.com
tracylaw@tracymurphy.com

BOAT SALES

West Coast Yachts
Chris Herman, Owner and Boat Broker
(714) 329-4138

www.westcoastyachtsales.com
chris@westcoastyachtsales.com

CELLULAR PHONE REPAIR

Infigo Wireless
(949) 361-5600

www.infigowireless.com
infigosanclemente@gmail.com

CHIROPRACTOR

Chiropractic Center
Dr. Michael Kreutz, DC
(949) 498-6440

www.michaelkreutzchiropatic.com

CONCRETE RESURFACING

CRS Installations
Gary Moreau, Custom Resurfacing Specialist
(714) 404-3580 or(949) 716-8014

garym@crsinstallationsinc.com

CONSTRUCTION

The Loft Crafters
Tom Dvorak
(949) 456-1234

www.loftcrafters.com
info@loftcrafters.com

DERMATOLOGISTS

West Dermatology Medical Group
Dr. Christopher Carlin, MD
(949) 489-4290

www.westdermatology.com

DRY WALL

Mark’s Drywall Service
Mark Petraitis, Owner-Operator
(949) 436-3780

FIDUCIARY SERVICES

Richard Huntington
CFP Professional Fiduciary Services, Trust & Estate Administration, Conservatorship
(949) 748-0911

www.trusteepro.com
huntingtonjr@msn.com

FIRE SPRINKLER SERVICE

Kelly Fire Protection
Sean Kelly, Owner
(714) 704-9024

seank@kellyfireprotection.com

FLOORING

MAC Flooring
Rick Mink, Flooring Specialist
(949) 235-0661

www.macflooringservices.com
rick@macflooringservices.com

Custom Flooring
Dan, Flooring Repair Specialist
(949) 951-1573

GARAGE DOORS

City Scape Garage Doors
Standard to Custom Garage Doors, Openers and Repairs
(949) 515 8363

www.cityscapegaragedoors.com
info@cityscapegaragedoors.com

GLASS SHOWER/PATIO DECK

A-Better Glass
1521 Calle Valle
San Clemente Ca 92672

(949) 496-2929
abetterglassco@gmail.com
Lic # 773967

HANDYMAN

Handyman Solution Services
Alex Aguilar
(949) 682-6333

handymansolutionservices@yahoo.com

Innovation at Home
Kawika Kamai, Owner, Handyman & Remodeling
(949) 584-0803

www.innovationathome.com
kawika@innovationathome.com

HOME INSPECTOR

RSM Inspections
Bill Bryan, Certified Home, Pool and Spa Inspector
(949) 565-5904

www.rsminspections.com
bill@rsminspections.com

HOUSE CLEANERS

The Star Cleaning Systems
Ronald Sinclair, Professional Cleaning Service
(949) 481-7827

www.thestarcleaningsystem.com
ron@thestarcleaningsystem.com

INSURANCE

Farmers Insurance
Richard Tyler, Insurance and Financial Services Agent
(949) 713-5881

www.farmersagent.com/rtyler
rtyler@farmersagent.com

JEWELRY

Premier Designs
Debbie White, Jewelry Specialist
(714) 812-8544

whitehouse2@cox.net

Christy Quiggle Designs
Christy Quiggle, Owner and Designer
(949) 285-5810

christyquiggledesigns@icloud.com

That Girl’s Jewelry
Cindy Shapiro, Owner and Designer
(949) 735-4184

thatgirlsjewelry@cox.net

LOCKSMITH

Unlock Yourself
Doug Shenefield, Licensed and Bonded Locksmith
(949) 887-9047

www.unlockyourself.biz
dougshenefield@yahoo.com

RSM Lock & Safe
Bob Slama, Licensed, Bonded and Insured Locksmith
(949) 589-1957

www.rsmlockandsafe.com
rsmlock@gmail.com

MUSIC

Danmans Music School
Dan Lefler, Owner, Musician and Teacher
(949) 496-6556

www.danmans.com
dan@danmans.com

ORGANIZER

Organized and Orderly
Kirsten Louise Ranger, Owner Professional Organizing Service
Packing and Unpacking Your Move
(949) 677-9777

www.organizedandorderlycom
KirstenRanger3333@yahoo.com

PAINTER

Westwall, Inc.
George West, Owner, Painter, Wall Covering, Finished Carpentry
(949) 858-9110

www.westwallinc.com

Master Care Painting Co.
Mr. Moon, Owner
(714) 527-9116

ChaMoon62@gmail.com

PLUMBING

Santa Margarita Plumbing
Randy Gardner, President
(949) 858-3818

www.santamargaritaplumbing.com
rgardner@pipeguard.us

POOL TABLE

V.M.Z. Pool Table Service
Victor Zambrano
(714) 720-4941

Victorzambrano1968@gmail.com

RAIN GUTTERS

California Rain Gutter Service
Jay Swigart
(949) 496-8751

REAL ESTATE

The Lynch Group @ Realty One Group
Cheryl Lynch, Principal and REALTOR®
(949) 842-5340

www.thelynchgroupoc.com
info@thelynchgroup.com

SENIOR CARE

A Plan for Senior Care
Chere Vought, Founder and CEO
(949) 313- 7965
(866) 657-0026

www.aplanforseniorcare.com
chere@aplanforseniorcare.com

TERMITE COMPANY

Mathews Termite and Pest Service
Matthew Morris, Inspector #28969
(951) 751-0885

www.mathewstermiteandpest.com/contact-us/
termite@mathewsinspectiongroup.com

TICKET SALES

The Kind Tickets
Dave Shuffler, Owner Events Ticket Seller
949-588-9100

www.KindTickets.com
daves1@sbcglobal.net

WINDOW CLEANING

Squeegee Pro
(866) 956-7936

www.squeegeepro.com
sales@squeegeepro.com

True View Window Cleaning
(949) 492-0175

WROUGHT IRON & AUTOMATIC GATES

East Gate Access Systems
Richard Sandoval, owner
(714) 231-3483

www.eastgateaccesssystems.com
eastgateaccess@sbcglobal.com

© 2017 The Lynch Group OC • All rights reserved
Ask the Lynch Group
a Real Estate question.